Erica Waller

VD

0321- 53 16 52

erica.waller@stubo.se

Tommy Borg
Förvaltare
0321- 53 16 55
tommy.borg@stubo.se


Inga-Lill Alf
Uthyrning
0321-53 16 54
inga-lill.alf@stubo.se

Caroline Orre
Uthyrning

0321-53 16 53
caroline.orre@stubo.se

Amanda Qvarfordt

Marknad & Kommunikation

0321-53 16 56

amanda.qvarfordt@stubo.se

Åsa Jacobsson

Ekonomi/adm

0321-53 16 58
asa.jacobsson@stubo.se

 

Catarina Axelsson
Ekonomiansvarig
0321-53 16 57
catarina.axelsson@stubo.se

Per Östlund
Miljö- och Kvalitetssamordnare
per.ostlund@stubo.se
     
       
 

Marcus Frändås

Fastighetsdrift

0321-53 16 59
marcus.frandas@stubo.se

Arne Axelsson
Fastighetsskötare

Ulf Brandborg
Fastighetsskötare

Dan Berg

Fastighetsskötare


Erik Dolman
Snickare/murare

 

Daniel Elofsson
Fastighetsskötare

Peter Eriksson

Snickare

 


Peter Johansson
Snickare


Michael Mc Cleave
Fastighetsskötare

Björn-Ove Johansson
Snickare

Denzil Potter

VVS

Linda Ponce Vargas

Fastighetsskötare

Niclas Cederblad

Fastighetsskötare


 

 


 


Stubo AB

Sturegatan 6
Box 44
523 21 ULRICEHAMN

Tel: 0321-53 16 50
E-mail: info@stubo.se

eller

felanmalan@stubo.se


Stubo AB Sturegatan 6 Tel. 0321-53 16 50 Fax. 0321-53 16 51 E-mail: info@stubo.se